Semi finalist: CBC Short Film Faceoff 2012
Winner: Best Picture, Best Director, Best Writing, Best Actror (Aphra Williams), Digi60 Film Festival 2011.

Directed by Jeremy Kennedy, Written by Mike Horrigan, Featuring Aphra Williams,
with Corry Burke, John Collins, Christine Emes, Michelle LeBlanc, Sharon Rouette, Mark Slack, Michelle Adams, Lindsay Gerro, Helena Girvan, Krystal Girvan, Meaghan Kleinstreuber & Sophia Hullin.
Produced by Corry Burke, Jith Paul, Jeremy Kennedy, Michelle LeBlanc and Mark Slacke.
Director of Photography Karim Ayari,
Editor Jeremy Kennedy.
1st AC Jith Paul, 2nd AC Luca Fiore,
Tilt Shift Cmaera Opertators Mike Horrigan, Jeremy Kennedy.
Music Composer Justin R. Durban,
Audio Post Howard Sonnenburg.
DMT Luca Fiore. Casting Director Emily Ramsay, Production Assistant Derek Price.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…