All of your recently opened PDFs will show in the Snap&Read PDF Workspace. It can be nice to clear them out and get a fresh start. This video will demonstrate how to clear all recent PDFs from the Workspace.
Updated Jan 2021
Learn more about Snap&Read at donjohnston.com/snap-read
To access our other product resources, visit our Product Resource page at donjohnston.com/support