In the tradition of A Tribe Called Quest, Common (Sense), De La Soul, Black Star, etc. Jeff Johnson releases his debut hip-hop video entitled 'Breezin' to pay homage to the city of Atlanta and the 'golden-age' of hip-hop. Directed by Chancler 'Chanman' Haynes, 'Breezin' is the first of many more videos to come from Jeff Johnson. Shown in this video are images of Morehouse, Spelman & Morris Brown College, Emory & Clark Atlanta University, Historic Auburn Avenue, Ebenezer Baptist Church, The Martin Luther King Home, Little 5 Points, Krog Street, Atlantic Station, The Brookhaven District, etc.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…