Blinding trailer for Miaoux Miaoux's 'Autopilot EP' courtesy of Skunch. The EP, with the title track taken from Miaoux Miaoux's album 'Light of the North', also features the following four great remixes (in order):

Stop The Clocks ~ Tom Furse Remix (from The Horrors)
Hey Sound! ~ Auntie Flo/ESA Remix (Huntely and Palmers)
Autopilot ~ Echo Park Remix (Disfigured Dubz, Ugly Boy)
Better For Now ~ Discopolis Remix

A Chemikal Underground Release: Oct 15th, 2012
12" Vinyl and Digital Download
A Rubadub and Chemikal Underground Partnership.

Produced by Skunch -
Music mixed by Jesse Voltaire

General Management:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…