Commissioned by the DC Commission on the Arts & Humanities
Designed and produced by Obscura Digital

Creative Director: Ed Purver
Technical Lead: Andrew Plourde
Producer: Mia Choi
Technical Director: Diego Novoa
System Programmer: Ana Herruzo-Pierce
Touch Screen Programmer: James Hurlbut
Media Production: George Rosenthal, Tony Grisey and Alexi Alexaieff

Music on this video by CDK, licensed through Creative Commons

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…