A short film created for the Emmaus Student Horror Film Festival. It won first place in the high school division.

Starring: AJ Lamack, Barry Seng, and Christopher Neely

Produced and Directed by Evan Wait

Soundtrack by Evan Wait and Christopher Neely

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…