Summer of '97 Continues, episode 3...

While taking a break from Tamsin and friends, Alex decides to reacquaint herself with her flu remedy - Robitussin. This new kinship leads Alex through distorted colours, lingering memories, and vomit.
OJBG's Summer of '94 is now in "The Vault"! Don't worry! To get your fix, you can purchase the episodes and the script eBook here:
If you're in the DC area, you can watch OJBG on DCTV on Mondays and Saturdays at 10:30pm EDT on Comcast 95 / RCN 10 / Verizon 10!
Ultimately, Otessa, the creator of OJBG, believes that Summer of '95 is a great place to start with the series as it was always envisioned as a better/stronger/bolder season and gives a better sense of the show to come.

Telly, LA Web Festival, and Webby honoree award winning teen web series following the lives of 18 kids as they grow up and get down in grunge-era Washington DC.
"The bad things we do. The things we get caught for--and how they are never the same."
Guest Directed by
Dan Curl

Writing credits
Otessa Ghadar creator

Episode Cast (in credits order)
Rachel Peterson ... Alex
David Thornhill Jr. ... Vice Principal Thornton

Episode Crew
Produced by
Otessa Ghadar .... producer
Ashley Mumford .... associate producer

Cinematography by
Bim Mamber (director of photography)

Film Editing by
Connor Bergeron

Production Design by
Lis de Tuerk

Art Direction by
Cheyenne Turner

Production Management
Ashley Mumford .... unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jorge Franzini .... first assistant director
Dylan Myers .... second assistant director

Art Department
Emily Johnson .... set dresser

Sound Department
Jorge Franzini .... sound

Camera and Electrical Department
Connor Bergeron .... key grip/gaffer
Drew Loughlin .... first assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department
Emily Johnson .... lead costumer

Other crew
Crystal J. Morgan .... assistant to the ad's
Paris Preston .... production assistant
Stephanie Ulman .... production assistant

"OJBG Theme Song" - music originally by Brent Katz; lyrics by Ellen Winter; performed by Mis-spent Youth (Ellent Winter, Albert Tholen, DeAndre Baker, George Ross, Rachel Peterson, & Sarah Hirsch)
"Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" originally composed by Tchaikowsky; performed by Kevin MacLeod
"Blue Springs Forever" by Waylon Thornton

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…