Finalists from The New York Photo Awards 2012 were exhibited at The powerHouse Arena from September 28 – October 10, 2012 in DUMBO, Brooklyn.
Finalists include:

General Multimedia
Samm Blake
Romain Blanquart, Kathy Kieliszewski, Suzette Hackney (group submission)
Rami Hanafi
Robert Knoth, Antoinette de Jong, Peter Claassen (group submission)
Zoltan Tombor

Student Multimedia
Alexander Kreher
Maria M. Litwa
G. Ligaiya Romero

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…