First day of competition on the 2012 RipCurl Pro Peniche - Portugal

missed some heats sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Surfers: Mick Fanning, Joel Parkinson, Kolohe Andino, Kieren Perrow, Kelly Slater, Michel Bourez, Miguel Pupo, Bede Durbidge, Alejo Muniz, John John Florence, Raoni Monteiro, Yadin Nicol, Dillon Perillo & Damien Hobgood

camera: Canon 1100D
Lens: Canon 75-300mm
Canon 400mm

Music: Nid & Sancy - "give it up for music (Symbol One Remix)

See you next year boys! yewwwww!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…