Pre-order here on itunes:
Title: You Mess Me Up
Artist: The New Mastersounds
Label: One Note Records
The opening track from the new album "Out on the Faultline"

Release date: November 5th 2012.

Check here for tour dates:

Video Credits:
Director: Dan Medhurst
Producer: Simon Allen
Editor: Johnny J Rayner
Picture graded by Marty McMullan (Rushes)

Track produced by Eddie Roberts & Milton Davis

Special thanks:
Sandra, Pepe, Will
Xevi & everyone at Es Claustre
Manu & everyone at Margarete

Also, huge thanks to really helpful guys at Ocean Leisure ( who helped with the underwater housing.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…