Josh Torrey Nonet at the Red Herring Restaurant, Urbana, IL. 5/5/12

Black Hole, composed by Drew Hansen
Soloists: Reginald Chapman, Drew Hansen

Zack Varner - Alto Saxophone
Alex Blomarz - Tenor Saxophone
Kevin Gatzke - Tenor Saxophone
Drew Hansen - Trumpet
Josh Torrey - Tenor Trombone
Reginald Chapman - Bass Trombone
Dan Pierson - Fender Rhodes
Sam Peters - Bass
Lars-Erik Larson - Drums

Video shot and edited by Krizia Vance.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…