BUY Sinkane "Mars" album here:

Directed by Philip Di Fiore
Produced by The Rumpus Room
Director of Photography Christopher J. Lytwyn
Shot by Christopher J. Lytwyn and Corey Fontana
Art Director: Stewart Gerard
Assistant Art Director: Andy Siebert

Featuring: Ahmed Gallab, Jason Trammell, Mikey Freedom Hart, Mike Montgomery, Ifeoma Nwoke, Liam Benzvi, Alsarah El-Gadi, Ifoma Cochrane Williams, Sam Hopkins, Albert Di Fiore, James Pollis, Omari Washington, Andy Siebert, Charlie Ferguson, Patrick Childers, Nick Cox, Dude (the dog).

special thanks: Kym Apotas and Nick Cox

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…