Tali Rubinstein (Recorder)
Mark Fucito, Paúl Sánchez, Tomer Ron (Trumpet)
Shachar Ziv (French Horn)
Dorsey Minns (Trombone)

Music Composed and Conducted by Oscar Senén

Sound Effects by Cheng Lu

David Molho & Manuel Ruano - Audio Engineers

® All rights reserved to Lionhead Studios and Microsoft Game Studios.
Footage used for educational purpose only.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…