Welcome back to Thursday Thunder. Thursday Thunder now is a LIVE hip hop series produced by Vj Jon Jon of Party Masterz Inc.

1. Fergie ft Ludacris - Glamorous
2. The Dream ft Ludacris - Love King Remix
3. Ludacris - Number One Spot
4. Ludacris - How Low
5. DJ Khaled ft T-Pain Ludacris Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg - All I Do Is Win
6. Ludacris - P-Poppin (XXX)
7. Chingy ft Ludacris n Snoop Dogg - Holidae Inn
8. DJ Drama ft Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris n Future - We In This
9. Ludacris feat Young Jeezy - Grew Up A Screw Up
10.Lil Jon n the East Side Boyz ft Ludacris - Bia Bia
11.Ludacris - Jingalin'
12.Ludacris ft Gucci Mane - Shake N Fries
13.Big K.R.I.T. ft Ludacris - What U Mean
14.Ludacris - Everybody Hates Chris
15.Ludacris - Move Bitch

Last week Thursday Thunder... vimeo.com/51713541
Every week Thursday Thunder will give you 10 of the best hip hop songs from today and yesterday.(oldskool) Send me any requests or question to vjjonjon@gmail.com.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…