Title: Trembling
Form : Sound Installation
Year: 2009
Artist : CHANG Yung-Ta

"Trembling" is a sound installation. 8 people make the self-intro. in Japanese. The content of the intro. play from the 8 customized cassette devices.

The computer program generate the different frequency of sine-wave, then output the sine-wave to the customized hard disk's head to generate the vibration and the error sound randomly.

The random errors just like when we're facing the strange culture or language that would be happened.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…