The Sea and Cake is on tour, and Runner is out now
thrilljockey.com/thrill/The-Sea-and-Cake/Runner

Directed by Jay Buim
beardwizard.com

Cast - Lynn Guarino, Ashley Lyn Clinton
Director/Produced - Jay Buim
Cinematographer - Kyle Repka
Editor - Moss Levenson
Stylist - Ross Martineau
Co Producer - Gabe Koplowitz
Colorist - Irving Harvey

The Sea and Cake tour dates with Matthew Friedberger:
Fri Oct 26 Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge
Sat Oct 27 Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre Ballroom
Sun Oct 28 St. Louis, MO - Luminary Center
Mon Oct 29 Chicago, IL - City Winery
Thu Nov 1 Vancouver, BC - Rickshaw Theatre
Fri Nov 2 Seattle, WA - The Crocodile
Sun Nov 4 Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
Mon Nov 5 Eugene, OR - WOW Hall
Tue Nov 6 Arcata, CA - Jambalaya
Wed Nov 7 Petaluma, CA - Mystic Theatre
Thu Nov 8 San Francisco, CA - Slims
Fri Nov 9 Visalia, CA - Cellar Door
Sat Nov 10 Los Angeles, CA - Bootleg Bar
Sun Nov 11 San Diego, CA - Casbah
Mon Nov 12 Tucson, AZ - Club Congress
Tue Nov 13 Marfa, TX - Padre's
Wed Nov 14 Austin, TX - Mohawk
Thu Nov 15 Dallas, TX - Trees

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…