PowderClowns - Escapism

Under cold blue sky,
we ride through thousand frozen hills.

Flakes of snow fill the air,
time will forever stand still.

This dream we always return,
it offers no escape.


Music in order of appearance:
Hans Zimmer: Opening Titles
Ulla Pirttijärvi: Máttáráhku askái
Circus Band: Entry of The Gladiators
Röyksopp: Senior Living
Daughtry: Renegade
Nero: Guilt
Nero: Promises
Yiruma: River Flows in You

Spotify playlist: PowderClowns - Escapism

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…