One World Symphony
Sung Jin Hong, Composer-Conductor
Sonya Headlam, Soprano
One World Symphony Audience

Website of One World Symphony

Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2
Henri Duparc: Extase (world premiere arrangement by Sung Jin Hong)
Sung Jin Hong: The Architect (2012, World Premiere)*
Gustav Holst: : "Jupiter," The Planets

November 2012, New York City

Artistic Director: Sung Jin Hong
Managing Director: Adrienne Metzinger
Video Editor: Jim Chan
Audio: Eric Xu

*Commissioned by The Ramakrishna-Vivekananda Center of New York

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…