Production Company: thenewBlank
Exec Creative Director: Sevrin Daniels
Exec Creative Director: Bobby Hougham
Exec Producer: Kelly Green
Project Manager: Brianna Larson

Storyboards: Charlie Mooney, Vincent Diga, Tom Price

Production Team
Director: Bobby Hougham
Director of Photograpy: Russell Harper
Art Deparment Carl Winter
Wardrobe: Francis Kierney
Line Producer: John Gomez
Production Manager: Elisabeth Compton
Production Coordinator: Sena Krug

Post Production Team
CG Lead: Eric Edwards
VFX Supervisor Brody Davis
Design/Animators/ Compositors: Yinzi Xiong, Lena Lee, Brody Davis, Eric Edwards

Mo-Cap: Animatrik
Director: Bobby Hougham
Technical Director: Brett Ineson
Executive Producer: Stefanie Boose
Production Manager: Sara Cameron

On Screen Talent: Jenness Klein-Schrenzel - BES

Composer/Sound Design/Engineer: John Buroker
Recording Studio: Clatter & Din
VO Talent: Steve Heinke - BES

Agency Team: Copacino + Fujikado
Exec Creative Director: Jim Copacino
Creative Director: Kurt Reifschneider
Producer: Kris Dangla
Account Supervisors: Jennifer Tobias, Melissa Figel

Client Team
Dir of Marketing: Indranil Ghosh
Senior Brand Manager: Rodney Fowler
Advertising Manager: Emily Agerton

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…