Creative: Julie Allen & SmashCollective

Production Companies: SmashCollective & Variable

Directors: David Barr & Stuart Meldrum
Producers: David Barr & Stuart Meldrum (SmashCollective) & Tyler Ginter (Variable)
Executive Producers: Julie Allen & Georgia Arnold (MTV)
Cinematographers: Jonathan Bregel & Khalid Mohtaseb

Art Director: Joseph Sciacca

Copywriter: Harriet Wright

Editor: David Barr

Co-Producer: Paige DeMarco
Production Supervisor: Alex Friedman
DIT/AC: Nick Midwig
Stylist and Hair/Makeup: Beccy Goldsworthy
Grip: Dan Stewart
Grip: Brad Burke
Production Assistant: Alexandra Van Voorst
Colourist: Gareth Spensley

Graphic Design: Ben Wundersitz

Music: Eagulls – Council Flat Blues

Shot on RED

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…