As part of the Content Stable (with Alex Rook and Matt Marchant) working for Rob Sinclair I created the visuals for four songs to be used at the launch concert as part of the larger light show for the new Pet Shop Boys album, Elysium. Originally formatted for a super widescreen projection these have been reframed for 16:9 displays.

00:00 "Ego Music" : Landscape generated from the FFT audio analysis / audio reactive stars.
01:20 "Face Like That" : Particle generation and physics.
02:16 "Memories of the Future" : Procedural animation / audio reactive stars.
03:17 "Leaving" : Custom time lapse photography.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…