This is the first 14 minutes of Part 1 of "Concentration Face," a 3 hour, double feature, performance/documentary film of HELLA's first tour of Japan in May of 2004.

Directed, Edited, Principal Camera by Ryan Thomas. Part 1 Additional Camera by Joseph Meade. Part 2 Additional Cameras by Joseph Meade, Maasaki Endo, Dai Soma.

Hella: Spencer Seim, Guitar; Zach Hill, Drums.

Additional Bands featured in the full length film: Nisennenmondai & Oshiri-Penpens.

"Concentration Face" is available in its entirety on DVD at:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…