Russia’s span-new Bekas label is ready to kick off with the finest LP by St. Petersburg’s Nocow. On board here we have fourteen diverse tunes ranging from obscure techno and kicking house to subtle ambient soundscapes, acid-inspired broken beats and raw analog goodness.
Yellow opaque vinyl edition limited to 300 copies is coming in 2013.
Exclusive download is to start on November 28th on our bandcamp page.
Artwork by the one and only Alexey Verevkin.
1. No Vacancy (feat. Lapti)
2. Gather Strength
3. Enforce
4. Hidden
5. Calm
6. Beyond
7. Truth
8. Entrance To The Cave Is Too Narrow For A Tiger
9. Obscurity
10. TV Hole In A Head
11. Iron Birds (feat. Lapti)
12. Orion
13. The Light
14. Bulletproof
Bekas / 2012
Released by: Bekas Music
Release/catalogue number: Bekas001
Release date: Nov 28, 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…