SONIC SCREENS an event by U.S.O. Project (Matteo Milani, Federico Placidi) in collaboration with O’ and Die Schachtel

Agostino Di Scipio
"Two Sound Pieces with Repertoire String Music"
for any number of bowed string instruments and live electronics

Andrea Valle
"Dispacci dal fronte interno"
for Violin, Cello, spatialized electronics and printers

Federico Placidi
for Violin, Cello and live electronics

Performed by:
Èdua Amarilla Zádory - Violin
Ana Topalovic - Violoncello

Sound Direction:
Matteo Milani

Live Sets:
Thoranna Bjornsdottir aka Trouble
Massimiliano Viel

All clips are excerpts from the works.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…