This is the Second feature from Down With Speedo Films starring Jeff Voyager, Ryan Dunsworth, Scott Slade, Jeremy Hartson, Brad Michaud, Tyler Slade, Jeremy Fryer, and Cory Jahelka.

Just two months after the filming of "Pop Culture", the Speedo crew headed back to Lake Louise in March of 2012 to record a three day excursion during the resort's finest part of the season, in a continuing search of tranquility, big air, and elusive, untouched powder.

The following film was produced as a "fun vid" by friends, for friends. Any logos, or brand references were not used with pre-conceived intention for promotion, therefore aren't necessarily endorsed by anyone in the film, or by those who created it. Company names and associations are fictional.

The soundtrack:
Beck - The New Polution
Pearl Jam - Habit
Matrix & Futurebound - All I Know
Lou Bega - Mambo #5
Beastie Boys - Ch Check It Out
Benny Benasi - Cinema
Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong
Led Zeppelin - Ramble On
Modest Mouse - Float On
Bread - Lost Without Your Love
Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks
Jane's Addiction - Just Because
Ashley Slater - Private Sunshine
Peter Aguero - I Don't Wanna Grow Up
Dean Martin - Ain't That A Kick In The Head

All of these songs and more by these great artists are available on iTunes.

Runtime: 49:40
Released: November 2012
Warning: Contains language

"Everything's Fake!"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…