Artist : DANGER
Title : 4H30

(p) & (c) Eos Records / Ekler'o'shock
Published by EOS Publishing and Universal Music

Shot : 10-26-2012 at "Le Nouveau Casino" , Paris

Video Credits : Joanna Cognard : camerawoman
Mathieu Moch (Irudia) : cameraman
Mickaël De Backer (Irudia) : cameraman
Florent Sauvestre : cameraman / editor

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…