Directed by Stephanie Stryker
Music Arranged by Christopher Gonzalez and Stephanie Stryker
Vocals by Justin Nastro, Clemente Flores, Paulina Stanczyk, Ashara Diljohn-Waul, and Devin Crusade
Actors include Henry Abrego and Taylor Clemente
Full Video PREMIERES on New Years Eve.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…