Ken Hatfield Quartet live at the Harrison Opera House, Norfolk, VA
"Feudility" composed by Ken Hatfield, (c)1998 Ken Hatfield/Arthur Circle Music - ASCAP
Ken Hatfield, guitar;
Rob Thomas, violin;
Hans Glawischnig, bass;
Jeff Hirshfield, drums
For more information, visit

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…