A non-profit, community-produced documentary series about the vision and process of recording music. Download & Remix Tracks. Share your work with the Community.
Free mp3 of "Bounty" - weathervanemusic.org/shakingthrough/stevenaclark?dl=1
Watch the full episode, Download & Remix the song - weathervanemusic.org/shakingthrough/stevenaclark
Become a member - weathervanemusic.org/membership
Buy Weathervane Recording How To's - weathervanemusic.org/donate/store

Shaking Through: Vol. 4, Episode 1
Released: January 23rd, 2013

Song Title: Bounty
Producer: Brian McTear
Engineer: Jonathan Low
Mixer: Jonathan Low
Recorded at Miner Street Recordings, Philadelphia
Executive Producer: Felix Espinosa

Steven A. Clark
Dave Hartley
Robbie Bennet
Christopher Powell
Becca Kauffman
Felicia Douglass

Members of The War on Drugs and Man Man

Director: Peter English
Executive Producer: Felix Espinosa
Series Producers: Brian McTear & Peter English
Director of Photography: Peter English
Artist Feature Edited By: Peter English & Sean Huber
Production Video Edited By: Peter English & Sean Huber
Camera Operators: Larry DeMark, Peter English, David Milstein
Production Supervisor: Nicky Devine
Production Coordinator: Sean Huber
Video Sound Mixer: Morgan Muse
Field Audio Engineer: Joe Bisirri

Curated by Chris Swanson of Dead Oceans, Jagjaguwar and Secretly Canadian Records
Christopher Sean Powell of Man Man
Dave Hartley of Nightlands
Robbie Bennett of The War on Drugs
Felicia Douglass of Ava Luna
Becca Kauffman of Ava Luna

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…