All projects Shot by &(or) Edited &(or) Produced by Maldin Films

Shot on:
CANON 7D/ CANON 5D MK II
RED ONE
RED EPIC
RED SCARLETT
PANASONIC AF-100
PANASONIC HVX
SONY FS-100
SONY PMW EX-3

Edited on:
FINAL CUT PRO
AVID MEDIA COMPOSER

PROJECTS IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE:
"Psychotherapy" for Woolgathering Productions, Directed by Lucas Cody Garcia psychotherapyfilm.com/
"JAY-Z Interview" by Hitboy for Good Music, Directed by Nicolas Maggio nicholasmaggio.com/
"311RS Premier Video" for Sweatpants Media, Directed by Eric Maldin sweatpantsmedia.com
"Electric Daisy Carnival" for Insomniac Events, Directed by Justin Nizer eyewax.tv
"2012: A Prophecy" for Victory Films, Directed by Shaahin Cheyene darkzess.com
"Converse" for Lauren Ward Photography, Directed by Lauren Ward laurenward.net
"Lamb& Flag" for Kellwood Company, Directed by Eric Maldin kellwood.com
"2nd Chances" by Robert Schwartzman for California Dreamin' Records, Directed by Max Goldblatt
"Watching You" by JR. for Funk Factory Films, Directed by Gia Coppola funkfactoryfilms.com/
"Wacom Series" for Insivity, Directed by Sweatpants Media sweatpantsmedia.com
"Wild in the Streets" for Emerica, Directed by: Jon Miner emerica.com
"Kyle Svendsen Collection" for Kyle Svendsen kylesvendsen.com
"Team Toyota" for Toyota, Directed by: Jonny Zellar sweatpantsmedia.com
"Summer in the City" by Freedom Fry, Directed by Eric Maldin freedomfry.com
"Golden Christmas" for Marvista Entertainment, Directed by Michael Feifer marvistaentertainment.net
"Bacardi" for Mo Film, Directed by Samy Mosher stadiumla.com
"The Making of Chanel no.5" for Funny or Die, Directed by Eric Maldin, Rob Healy & Nicolas Maggio funnyordie.com
"Redbull Battlegrounds" for Boombox Group, Directed by Adam Poel boomboxgroup.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…