From Urbana 12

"Loud" by Ashley June Smith ©2012 by Ashley June Smith

conceptualized & directed by Alison Siewert
written by Ashley June Smith

Ashley June Smith, spoken word
Kristen Mark Westwood & Fiona Jack, drums
B'Jon Carter-Burnell & Min-Soo Kang, dancers
Urbana Performing Arts Team as the crowd

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…