DRONARIVM is proud to announce a first label compilation titled "Aquarius'.

The playlists features: Loscil, Pjusk, Machinefabriek, Marsen Jules, Francisco Lopez, Pillowdiver, Federico Durand, Fabio Orsi, Pleq + Mathieu Ruhlmann, Hakobune + Hiroki Sasajima, The Green Kingdom, Melodium (feat. offthesky), Simon Whetham, Yann Novak and Segue (exclusive additional track available only in digital version).

Curated by Bartosz Dziadosz (Pleq)
Label manager - Dmitry Taldykin

Release date: February 28
Cat #: DR-09
Order on: dronarivm.com

In the video has been used a fragment from "Doroga k zvezdam" (1957), soviet space exploration documentary movie directed by Pavel Klushantsev.

Video edited by Dmitry Taldykin

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…