Kate Braun as The Puppet Master
Leslie Sptiznagel as The Damsel
Thomas Beaver as The Gentleman
Taylor Crousore as The Cowboy

Written and Directed by Dylan Cashbaugh
Produced by Dylan Cashbaugh and Jon Stante
Directors of Photography Caz Tanner and Kathryn Begle
Musical Score by Gabriel Gutierrez
Executive Producers Matthew Herndon, Steve Rector, and Ashley Fischer
Art Director Angela Sorury
Set Designer Sahar Pastel-Daneshgar
Costume Designer Kathryn Begle
Gaffer Anthony Parker
Audio by Graham Walsh
1st AD Adam Rector
Fight Choreographer Thomas Greenwood
Makeup by Hallie Baumann
Color Correction Karen Wittekind
Editor Lisa Yang
Data Manager Derek Quinn
Grip Tom Tahara
Lead Puppet Designer Sahar Pastel-Daneshgar
Assistant to Miss Pastel-Daneshgar Paul Swanson
Puppet Stage Construction by Webb Lucas
Production Assistants Steven WIlson, Quinn Anderson, Melissa Strain, Kate Ripley, and Brianna McKlellan
Puppet and Set Design Team Kathryn Begle, Erica Zappia, Melissa Strain, Paul Swanson, Caz Tanner, Adam Rector, Tom Tahara, Jon Stante, Dylan Cashbaugh
Special Thanks The Bea Arthur Appreciation Cabal, Caron Stante, Deborah Domine, Kerra Quinn, Andrew Beaver, Bloomington Playwrights Project, John Walsh, Joseph Toth, Chris Eller, Jim Krause, Sean Connolly, Sam Sher, Luke Fisher, Dats, and the Indiana University Department of Telecommunications
Based on an Original Concept by Walker Babbington

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…