Rita Hosking and Cousin Jack perform: "She's Waiting", live at the Center for the Arts, Grass Valley on January 27, 2013.
Words and music by Rita Hosking
The Performers:
Rita Hosking guitar, Sean Feder dobro, Andy Lentz fiddle, Bill Dakin bass

Rita Hosking website: ritahosking.com
About the Artists: ritahosking.com/fr_about.cfm

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…