"Burda snit" - graficka partitura ( 15.12.2012. Belgrade)
Svetlana Maras, Milana Zaric, WoO, Igor Stangliczky, Lukatoyboy

Monthly platform for creative performers, experimentators and electro-acoustic-visual communication. The series Improve 2.0 presents the new music performance in the form of concerts, installations, workshops and urban interventions. Collective of Belgrade musicians will be joined by guests from the regions of Serbia, ex-Yugoslavia, Balkan and Europe.
The events will take place on the 15th of every month, in galleries and cultural spaces in and around Belgrade.
Milana Zaric, harp, zither, small percussion, objects
Svetlana Maras, laptop, composition, sound art
WoO, electric guitar, devices
Igor Stangliczky, electronics
Lukatoyboy, analogue synthesizers, real-time samplers, coils

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…