Directed by Tomás Peña
Make up by Isamaya Ffrench
Cinematography Davey James Clarke

Special thanks to Errol Rainey, Emma Holden and Elisa Kriezis.

Produced by Bonzo
© 2013

Song Credits:

Produced by Alev Lenz & Samuli Kosminen
Mixed by Jas Shaw at The Premises, London
Mastered by Guy Davie at Electric Mastering, London

Recorded at:
The Premises Studios, London - engineered by Jason Howes
Ulappa, Suomenlinna - engineered by Samuli Kosminen
Alev’s small room, London - engineered by Alev Lenz

Vocals, piano, keyboard, glockenspiel - Alev Lenz
Drums & dingalee dangs, kalimba, glockenspiel - Samuli Kosminen
Bass - Harry Deacon

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…