What: Webinar to Learn More About the Appointments Process for Jobs, Boards and Commissions in the Obama Administration

When: June 11, 2009 4pm EST/3pm CST/1pm PST

Who: Mark Perriello, Director Priority Placement, and Candace Chin, Special Assistant to the Director of Presidential Personnel (Don Gips) and Samir Mayekar, National Security Cluster

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…