video shot and edited by: George Forste

2012/13 idgf underground

band members:
Vocals- Q Seiter
Guitars- Adam Raver & Elijah Lovely
Drums- Thomas Fraley

Cincinnati Hardcore
Stand up for what you believe in
Don't be afraid to be separated from the crowd
We're Left out.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…