Taken from The Drums' debut EP "Summertime!" (in stores in Australia and New Zealand October 17)

Producer/Director: David Fishel
SteadyCam Operator: Kyle Fasanella

The Drums are:
Jonathan Pierce - The Singin'
Jacob Graham - The Stringin'
Adam Kessler - The Twangin'
Connor Hanwick - The Bangin'

Check out more from The Drums here:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…