Bitter Cold Showdown 13 By Hawke Trackler and Sam DeAnagelis includes some of the bigger tricks that this years event had to offer. There are special awards for BCSDxiii at the end.

CJ Wellsmore
Wake Schepman
Roman Abrate
Chris Haffey
Julian Bah
Montre Livingston
David Sizemore
Garret Mitschelen
Victor Arias
Dave Hartnett
Chase Linzmeyer
Julian Mire
Michael Froemling
Jeph Howard

1st. CJ Wellsmore
2. Roman Abrate
3rd. Wake Schepman

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…