Dr. Shocker Presents Frankenstein Meets the Wolfman The Presidential Debate

Frankenstein Perry Shields

The Wolfman Daniel Roebuck

Moderator Jim Roope

With Jesse Adams, Tim Keegan, Aaron Lewis, Steve Christopher

Make Up by Casey Wong

Written by Daniel Roebuck & Scott Weitz

Produced by Robert Welch, Jesse Adams, Daniel Roebuck

Debate video and campaign films were produced, shot, and edited by
David Hansen-Sturm

Additional debate cameras by Eric C. Anderson ,Jon McPhalen

Debate video voiceover by Tim Goodwin

Live performance and campaign films directed by Daniel
(this guy must really like seeing his name in the credits) Roebuck

Special thanks to Bela Lugosi Jr, Ron Chaney, Randy Carter, The Alex Film Society, The Dr. Shocker Institute for a Better America, John Gilbert, John Roebuck, John Goodwin, a couple other guys named John, Kelly Roebuck, Becky Yasick, Eliot Brodsky, Stephanie Hansen-Sturm, and Tim Goodwin.

Copyright 2013 by Daniel Roebuck

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…