RFA 7 will be headlined with an explosive welterweight contest pitting local MMA star Brandon “Rukus” Thatch (8-1) against Black House MMA standout Leandro “Batata” Silva (18-7) in the main event. This fight will appear on the main card, which will be televised live on AXS TV at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Thatch and Silva have knocked out a combined 17 opponents, including 14 in the first round. That all but guarantees this main event will be filled with nonstop, crowd-pleasing action, as these two talented KO artists look to entertain their nationally televised audience.

Thatch and Silva are also stablemates of two of the best fighters in the world. Thatch trains alongside UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre, while Silva trains with UFC middleweight kingpin Anderson Silva.

Tickets for RFA 7 – Thatch vs. Silva are on sale NOW and available through Tickethorse.com or by calling 866.461.6556.

Colorado customers can dial locally at 303-53HORSE.

Tickets start at $25. For VIP Status, eight-seat catered cage-side VIP tables are available by calling 303-521-0966.

Doors for RFA 7 open at 5:30 p.m. MT; first bout starts at 6:00 p.m. MT and the main card goes live on AXS TV at 8:00 p.m. MT / 10:00 p.m. ET

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…