The album was written, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Nosound Studio (Rome) by Giancarlo Erra. Additional production was by Paolo Martellacci, Gigi Zito, Alessandro Luci, Paolo Vigliarolo. Additional recordings made at PanPot Studio (Rome) by Gigi Zito and Diapason Studio (Rome) by Simone Satta.

Tracklist for the album:
Some Warmth Into This Chill. (7.55)
Fading Silently. (8.27)
Tender Claim. (8.07)
My Apology. (5.41)
Constant Contrast. (5.42)
Winter Will Come. (15.39)

For information, audio samples, downloads and more, go to Or

Buy Nosound albums at:

* Best Recording of 2008 at ProgAwards for Lightdark album

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…