Join us for the announcement of this year's AIA New York Chapter Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, and Projects. A moderated symposium discussion with this year's jurors will follow.

Symposium Moderator:
Marc Kushner, AIA, Partner and Co-Founder, HollwichKushner (HWKN); and CEO of


Ann Beha, FAIA
Bruce Kuwabara, AIA
Lawrence Scarpa, FAIA

Amanda Levete
Andrew Wells, FAIA
Clive Wilkinson, AIA

Michelle Addington
Marlon Blackwell, FAIA
Eric Howeler, AIA

Urban Design
David Coomes
Alex Krieger, FAIA
Kathryn Gustafson

Celebrate design excellence at the AIA New York Chapter’s Honors & Awards Luncheon, to be held April 17, 2013 at Cipriani Wall Street. The Luncheon will fete the recipients of the 2013 AIANY Design Awards, Medal of Honor, Award of Merit, and the Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award. In addition to honoring the award winners, the Luncheon will serve as an important fundraiser for AIANY, the Center for Architecture and our ongoing mission to show that design matters.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…