Music Workshop Winter Sessions 2012/2013

Vocal/Guitar: Aleš Kacin
Bass: Matjaž Kosmač
Drums: Miha Narobe

Aditional Musicians: Daniel Podobnik

Camera: Darjan Kacin (
Edit: Miha Narobe

Special thanks to: Uroš Čefarin (recording equipment)

"On Your Way" from The Album Leaf's 06/22/04 release, In a Safe Place
is the copyrighted property of its owner(s).

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…