Insane Kreation Myspace website:

Vocals - Elaine "Thrash" Oliveira
Guitar - Marco Viladala
Guitar - Caio Venditti
Bass - Caio Settervall
Drums - Anderson "Desenho" Marques

Music Video by:
Direction - Dimitri Kozma
Assistant Direction - Geisla Fernandes
Edition - Dimitri Kozma
Photograph - Vinicius Bock and Dimitri Kozma

Oficial Music Video
Videoclipe oficial

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…