Shannon Brown - Vox
Zache Davis - Guitar
Steve E. Nix - Bass
Eric Nordlund - Keyboards
Elie Goral - Drums
Directed by - Justin Foia
Edited by - Justin Foia
Produced by - Justin Foia, Elie Goral, Shannon Brown, Timothy Foia
Cinematography - Ty Migota
Production Design - Kristen Bonnalie
AC/Gaffer - Nicholas Davis
Label - Dirtnap Reccords, Radio Blast Records, Milk and Chocolate Records

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…