A short film about a group of young criminals who are being killed one by one.

Written and directed by Muhamed Vejzovic
Co-directed by Niels Elmvig Bruhn
Produced by Jeppe Koudal Frostholm and Lia Sprecher
Exclusive-produced by European Film College
Director of Photography Neffi Kristensen
1st Assistant Camera Rasmus Wittrup
Edited by Tessel Flora de Vries
Sound design by Jeppe Koudal Frostholm
Post Sound Design by Armands Jakovels
Animations by Fynn Laue
Title creations by Elija Sorensen
VFX by Katrin Mader
Production designed by Karl Christian Broholm
Production assistant Leonie Tichem

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…