Brighton Ain't Ready! bonus section - The Level.

Featuring: Scott Ditchburn, Niki Croft, Matt Roe, Bruce Crisman, Kym Grosser, Sean Sexton, Darryl Tocco, Brad Simms, Sebastian Keep, Dakota Roche, Dan Lacey, Wade Lajar, Waffle, Steve Debusk, Tony Hamlin and Ali Whitton.

Filmed and edited by: Edd Allen
Music: 'Dead Sound' by The Ravonettes & 'Oh Mandy' by The Spinto Band


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…