Hotpipes are back. We have a new album titled Dust which will be released on 5/7/13 through YK Records. Hotpipes are Jonathan Rogers and Dan Sommers.
This album was recorded with Jeremy Ferguson at Battle Tapes. It’s 10 songs, 34 minutes. This will be a vinyl and
digital release.
Our new website is and our Twitter is @hotpipesmusic.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…